Newschool Staff Directory

Prisca Bermúdez

Academic Advising Manager and Title IX Coordinator
Advises Students: M – Z

pbermudez@newschooolarch.edu

619-684-8876

Deb Locascio 

Academic Advisor
Advises Students: A – L
dlocascio@newschoolarch.edu

619-984-8768

Allen Mutchler

Registrar
amutchler@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8827

Terre Cortez-Farah 

Business Office Manager
tcortez-farah@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8763

Adrian Salinas

Registrar Records Associate
alopezsalinas@newschoolarch.edu 

619-684-8855

Lisa Ganem

Director of Career and Alumni Services
lganem@newschoolarch.edu 

619-684-8794

David Contreras

Materials Lab Manager

dcontreras@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8769

Laura Coleman Lienhart

Career Services Counselor

lcolemanlienhart@newschoolarch.edu 

619-684-8821

Ashley Wagner

Student Life Manager

awagner@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8825

Carrie Perez

Disability Access Coordinator
cperez3@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8829

Bryan Charbonneau

Director of Financial Aid
bcharbonneau@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8774

Jen Montehermoso

Library Technician

jmontehermoso@student.newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8783

Ernesto Vega

Technology Core Manager

evega@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8785