Newschool Staff Directory

Prisca Bermúdez

Director of Academic Advising

pbermudez@newschooolarch.edu

619-684-8876

Deb Locascio 

Academic Advisor
Advises Students: A – L
dlocascio@newschoolarch.edu

619-984-8768

Allen Mutchler

Registrar
amutchler@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8827

Heather LaPerle

Academic Advisor

Advises Students: M - Z

hlaperle@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8882

Lisa Ganem

Director of Career and Alumni Services
lganem@newschoolarch.edu 

619-684-8794

David Contreras

Materials Lab Manager

dcontreras@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8769

Laura Coleman Lienhart

Career Services Counselor

lcolemanlienhart@newschoolarch.edu 

619-684-8821

Ashley Wagner

Director of Student Affairs

awagner@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8825

Carrie Perez

Disability Access Coordinator
cperez3@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8829

Ernesto Vega

Technology Core Manager

evega@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8785

Steven_BW_05.png

Steven Nicholson

Associate Registrar
snicholson@newschoolarch.edu

619-684-8855